Digital Access

Digital Access
Access saukvalley.com from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, prep sports, Chicago sports, local and regional entertainment, business, home and lifestyle, food, classified and more! News you use every day! Daily, Daily including the e-Edition or e-Edition only.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Choose your news! Select the text alerts you want to receive: breaking news, prep sports scores, school closings, weather, and more. Text alerts are a free service from SaukValley.com, but text rates may apply.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
We'll deliver news & updates to your inbox. Sign up for free e-newsletters today.

Contact Us

A Shaw Media Company
Don T. Bricker, Publisher

Sterling
3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-625-3600
Fax: 815-625-9390
Email: news@saukvalley.com

Dixon
113 S. Peoria Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078
Email: news@saukvalley.com


Editorial

Circulation/Production

Advertising

Jeff Rogers
Editor
jrogers@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5591

Abbie Clark
Circulation Manager
aclark@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5320

Jennifer Heintzelman
Advertising Director
jheintzelman@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5630

Kathleen Schultz
News Editor
kschultz@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5535

Dale Todd
Production Manager
dtodd@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5760

Lori Walker
Advertising Sales Manager
lwalker@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5623

Jim Dunn
Opinion Page Editor
jdunn@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5511

Kevin Elder
Vice President of Operations
kelder@shawmedia.com
815-526-4549

Carolyn Smoot
Classifieds
csmoot@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5654

Alex T. Paschal
Chief Photographer
apaschal@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5540

Mary Near
Community Editor
mnear@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5530

Ty Reynolds
Sports Editor
treynolds@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5554

Lucas Pauley
Local Entertainment
lpauley@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5576

Obituaries Desk
obituaries@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5501


Visit the Celebrations page to send us announcements online.

Shaw Media